Archive | alerts RSS feed for this section

WhoIs – usgovauction.net/usgovauctions.net

Consumers are complaining about unauthorized debit card transaction to the bank accounts. Address lookup canonical name www.usgovauction.net aliases addresses 208.73.210.29 Domain Whois record Queried whois.internic.net with “dom usgovauction.net”… Domain Name: USGOVAUCTION.NET Registrar: EURODNS S.A Whois Server: whois.eurodns.com Referral URL: http://www.eurodns.com Name Server: NS1.DSREDIRECTION.COM Name Server: NS2.DSREDIRECTION.COM Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 02-jan-2012 Creation Date: 16-feb-2008 Expiration [...]

Read more

Light Invest LTD – www.lightinvest.com

Hello, My brother and I are investors with LI Group Investment Services. We were on their Pro plan and had aprox $25K invested. The Pro plan has a cycle of 65 days then pays out, but upon completion of our FIRST cycle, magically we got hacked. Here’s the thing…. the money was invested through my brother’s [...]

Read more

Phoenix Career Central – phoenix-careercentral.com

Job offers as such are nothing more than a marketing ploy or deceptive marketing practices by non other than Ayman Ahmed El-Difrawi (a.k.a “Alec Defrawy, Alec DeFrawey, Ayman El-Difrawi, Michael Difrawi, Michael Jensen, David Mellon, Alan Madison, Alen Madison, Alex Simon, Alec Simon, Alec Siman, David Katz and many more”) was born in 1964 to Ahmed El-Difrawi and Rafia Kashmiri-two Egyptian [...]

Read more

WhoIs onlinemedsvv.com

Buying Prescription Drugs Online May Be Dangerous Says Drug Enforcement Administration National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP) Warning “The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this [...]

Read more

Travel: Bali, Indonesia (Day 1)

Travel: Bali, Indonesia (Day 1).

Read more

WhoIs businesswebworld.com

Address lookup canonical name businesswebworld.com aliases addresses: 205.134.251.73 Domain Whois record Queried whois.internic.net with “dom businesswebworld.com”… Domain Name: BUSINESSWEBWORLD.COM Registrar: ACTIVE REGISTRAR, INC. Whois Server: whois.activeregistrar.com Referral URL: http://www.activeregistrar.com Name Server: NS.INMOTIONHOSTING.COM Name Server: NS2.INMOTIONHOSTING.COM Status: ok Updated Date: 03-dec-2011 Creation Date: 28-jul-2006 Expiration Date: 28-jul-2012 Last update of whois database: Sat, 18 Feb 2012 [...]

Read more

CM RECRUITINGS INC – CMRECRUITINGS.COM

The Purpose of this post is to ALERT you that the job you are about to apply for or may have applied For or is CONSIDERING APPLYING FOR is FRAUDULENT. A LEGITIMATE COMPANY IDENTITY OR AN INDIVIDUAL IDENTITY HAS BEEN STOLEN OR A BOGUS ONE CREATED These job postings are an attempt to lure you into [...]

Read more

Babcock International Group PLC [stolen]

The Purpose of this post is to ALERT you that the job you are about to apply for or may have applied For or is CONSIDERING APPLYING FOR is FRAUDULENT. A LEGITIMATE COMPANY IDENTITY OR AN INDIVIDUAL IDENTITY HAS BEEN STOLEN OR A BOGUS ONE CREATED These job postings are an attempt to lure you into [...]

Read more

Career-Network.com Offered jobs That Did Not Exist

Career-Network.com Offered jobs that did not exist, no legit phone # or email address.lied!! Orlando, Florida I have been looking for a job for almost 2 months, when I came across some postings in craigslist.  I sent emails expressing my interest.  The first couple were somewhat strange, in that they needed a “credit score”.  I [...]

Read more

Majestic Art LLC

The Purpose of this post is to ALERT you that the job you are about to apply for or may have applied For or is CONSIDERING APPLYING FOR is FRAUDULENT. A LEGITIMATE COMPANY IDENTITY OR AN INDIVIDUAL IDENTITY HAS BEEN STOLEN OR A BOGUS ONE CREATED These job postings are an attempt to lure you into [...]

Read more
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers